• Hindi news
  • Sports
  • Bundesliga 2021 Bayern Munich Captured The Title For The 9th Consecutive Time; Has Won The Tournament 31 Times

Troubled with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

Germany7 minutes ago

  • Copy link

Germany’s biggest football club

Germany’s largest club football league, Bundesliga, has been won by Baryn Munich for the 31st time. The match played on Saturday defeated RB Leipzig 3–2. With this, he reached the top in the point table and got the title in his name. This is Munich’s 9th consecutive title. Munich has been consistently capturing the title since 2012. FC Nuremberg has won the title eight times.

Coach laugh flick’s last match
This is the last tournament of coach Hans Flick to have won 9 consecutive titles to Banyan Munich. Flick has already stepped down as coach of Baryn Munich. He will be replaced by Julian Nagelsmann.

Baryn Munich won 23 out of 32 matches
Baryn tops the Munich points table with 74 points after 32 matches. The team has won 23 out of 32 matches. While 5 matches were drawn and 4 matches were lost. RB Leipzig has 64 points after 32 matches. Leipzig have won 19 matches, while 7 matches were drawn and 6 matches were lost. At the same time, Wolfsburg is in third place, winning 17 out of 32 matches.

Striker Robert Lewandowski highest goalscorer this season
Munich striker Robert Lewandowski is the highest goalscorer in the Bundesh Liga this season. He scored 36 goals. At the same time, he has scored a total of 43 goals this season. Lewandowski was followed by Andre Silva of Eintracht Frankfurt who finished second with 25 goals. Erlus Holland of Borussia Dortmund also finished third with 25 goals. Thomas Müller was the second highest goalscorer for Munich. He scored 17 goals.

10 Bundesliga titles by Thomas Muller and David Alaba
Munich’s second-highest goalscorer Thomas Muller and David Alaba have the 10th title in the Bundesliga. While Frank Riberi has won the title 9 times. In addition to this, it is the 9th title of Jerome Boteng, Robert Lewandowski, JV Martinez and Manuel Neuer.

There are more news …


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here