new Delhi
Sunil Gavaskar, Gautam Gambhir and Kevin Pietersen are among the 100 commentators that begin on Friday. Indian Premier League (IPL) will handle the commentary. This time the IPL will be broadcast in seven Indian languages ​​including Hindi. Gavaskar will also handle Hindi in addition to English.

In English, he can be seen with his son and former Indian cricketer Rohan Gavaskar narrating the match. The IPL will be broadcast on various channels of Star Sports, as well as Disney, Hotstar.

Virat Kohli Photos Viral: Virat Kohli chin up, sharing 4 photos before opening match

According to a Star India release – for the 14th season of the IPL, the best cricketers of different languages ​​have been added to the commentary team. These languages ​​include English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali and Marathi.

IPL debut between Corona virus, Rohit’s encounter in Mumbai and Virat clash in Bangalore in opening match

Apart from Gavaskar, the Hindi commentary team includes Akash Chopra, Nikhil Chopra, Gautam Gambhir, Ajit Agarkar, Irfan Pathan, Parthiv Patel, RP Singh and Deep Dasgupta. Gambhir said, “The popularity of Hindi commentary has increased over the years and I am excited to be a part of the Hindi commentary team again.”

RR Team Review 2021: New captain and many stalwarts in the team, yet where did Rajasthan Royals miss?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here