• Indian Premier League 2021 begins April 9
  • First match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Rohit’s captaincy Mumbai title descends with Sixers intent
  • While RCB, captained by Kohli, is waiting for the first title

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), one of the world’s most famous T20 leagues full of wealth, amidst growing cases of global pandemic corona virus, will begin here on Friday. In the first match, the five-time winner will face Mumbai Indians against the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore, who have not won the tournament title so far. Mumbai’s command is in the hands of Rohit Sharma while Bangalore’s command is in the hands of Indian team captain Virat Kohli.

This is the second consecutive season when the IPL will be played without an audience. Earlier the previous season in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) was also held without an audience. The T20 World Cup is also scheduled to be held in India this year, so the IPL Test event will prove to be. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is required to organize the IPL safely so that it can show to the International Cricket Council (ICC) that it is capable of organizing big tournaments even under the most difficult conditions like Corona.

Mumbai Indians review: Why and where can Mumbai Indians eat Rohit Sharma? See the full review of the team

6 places to compete
The IPL will be held in six cities and no team will have any home ground this season. The 20 matches of the first leg of the league will be held in Chennai and Mumbai, while the next phase will be in Ahmedabad and Delhi. There will be 16 bouts here. After this, the final 20 matches of the league will be Bangalore and Kolkata. The playoff match will be held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Virat still has many flaws in RCB, will he win the title this time?

Mumbai’s eye on title hattrick
Mumbai won the title in 2019 and 2020. Mumbai will now try to make title hattrick. If he manages to do so, he will be the first team in IPL history to do so. Earlier, the Chennai team also won the IPL title twice in 2010 and 2011. However, she missed out on a hat-trick and was defeated by Kolkata Knight Riders in the 2012 final.

IPL 2021: Rohit Sharma trolled David Warner

Will Mumbai be able to win the first match?
8 years – Since 2013, the team of Mumbai Indians has been losing their first match continuously. Despite the poor start of the tournament, she continues to play well in the tournament. This year his first match is with Royal Challengers Bangalore. And it will be interesting to see if this team, captained by Rohit Sharma, will be able to break their ties of losing the first match.

Pesar Mohammad Siraj credited the success to these 2 fellow bowlers, told what is the dream

This is how Mumbai team
Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kairan Pollard, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwari, Ishan Kishan, Suchit Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaspreet Bumrah. , Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Kulper Nile, James Pattinson

New Zealand’s 4 match winners, Rohit, Virat, Dhoni and Warner will be shocked during IPL playoffs

Rcb team
Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Kane Richardson, Washington Sundar, Pawan Deshpande, Fin Allen, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Adam Jampa, Kyle Jamison, Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby , Mohammad Azharuddin, Daniel Christian, KS Bharat, Suyesh Prabhudesai, Daniel Symes, Harshal Patel.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here